Windsor Forest Cricket Club

Name: Windsor Forest Cricket Club
Address: Windsor Forest, West Coast Demerara

Windsor Forest Cricket Club plays second division cricket under the West Demerara Cricket Association. Windsor Forest reached the semi-finals of the New Line Aqua Farm 40-overs competition in 2007.

2013 Activitis

Barakat Brothers 20/20:

  • (27 Jan at Zeeburg) Semi-final. Independence SC defeated Windsor Forest by 4 wickets. Windsor Forest 109 in 17-1 overs (M Balgobin 28, L Sukhnanand 20, T Persaud took 3-14, S Esau 3-37 and D Allert 2-22.). Independence SC 110-6 in 19.1 overs (A Dhanpaul scored 15, A Bharrat 14, K Shivgobin 13).

Players include: David Allert, Anand Bharrat, Anand Dhanpaul, Safraz Esau, Thakur Persaud, Kishan Shivgobin

2007 Activities

Players include: Muneshwar Balgobin, Joseph Persaud, Maniram Rajunauth