Gunners Cricket Club (North Essequibo)

Name: Gunners Cricket Club

Gunners Cricket Club plays cricket under the North Essequibo Cricket Committee and the Essequibo Cricket Board. In 2010 Gunners reached the semi-finals of the Caricom Rice Mill Twenty20 competition, where they lost to Walton Hall.

2010 players include: Neilson Gordon, Greyson Paul, Keron Sewnarine, Navin Singh and Mark Tyrel.